Promote your events and press releases in Norwich for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Mon

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 10°C (50°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Tue

Thick Cloud

12°C (54°F)
11°C (52°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
10°C (50°F)

Add Review

Norwich Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Norwich

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by David Pinchin

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2014

Business:
Jacks Clean Team

Jack's have provided an excellent carpet and end of tenancy cleaning service for my home. I would recommend Jack's Clean Team to anybody who values a reliable cleaning service.

Rate +1

Review by Lucy Hall

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Nov 2013

Business:
Jacks Clean Team

Thanks Jack's for delivering on your promise. My home is now sparkling thanks to your hard working and very friendly team. I will be sure to use your service again. Thanks again.

Rate 0

Review by Mylyn

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Aug 2013

Business:
Wrights Second Hand Furniture

This forum needed shnaikg up and you've just done that. Great post!

Rate +1

Review by Andy Smith

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Mar 2013

Business:
A&X Auto Garage

Found them on the internet after we had been treated badly and 'diddled' by a previous garage.Were friendly, helpful, honest and quick.Spoke with owner of the garage as he is very friendly made nice conversation and made us feel welcome. The guys knew exactly how to pin point the problem quickly and gave us a fixed price for the solution. We were extremely delighted and happy with the outcome. Price was very very reasonable and highly competitive. Definitely an A star garage.

Rate 0

Review by Gosa

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Mar 2013

Business:
Sparkle Cleaning Norwich

End of tenancy cleaning

I've promised Cristina's that when I get my deposit back from the landlord, I'll write a few lines about the great job she did for me. The girls gave everything they could to make the place sparkle. Thanks a lot, I'll definitely recommend your company.

Rate +1

Review by NARAYANAN

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Mar 2013

Business:
A&X Auto Garage

Fantastic service. Highly Recommended||||

Rate +3

Review by Jacob Mathew

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Mar 2013

Business:
A&X Auto Garage

"A well run local garage with a friendly and professional approach to service. Whatever my problems have been they have been dealt with expediently. I and, now all of my friends would never go anywhere else. Fantastic service. Highly recommended!!!"

Rate 0

Review by The Golden Girls!

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Feb 2013

Business:
Sparkle Cleaning Norwich

Over the Christmas period of 2012 I arranged a cleaning service for my friend Mr Peter H. I would like to thank Sparkle Cleaning Norwich ( Cristina), for their fantastic work which was arranged at such short notice , everywhere looks marvelous , many many thanks Mrs M. Wilson

Rate 0

Review by Paul

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Jan 2013

Business:
Sparkle Cleaning Norwich

I just wanted to thank you for the end of tenancy cleaning job that your team performed - They arrived exactly on time and worked very efficiently. The flat is looking cleaner than when I moved in - I'm sure that my landlord will be pleased. I was very happy with the service.

Rate 0

Review by Caroline

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Dec 2012

Business:
Sparkle Cleaning Norwich

Apologies for the delay in this email but I just wanted to thank you & your team very much for the cleaning that you did both at my old flat & new house. All your staff were excellent & the cleaning was to a very high standard.

Many thanks
Caroline Farr"

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages